S. N. BOSE NATIONAL CENTRE FOR BASIC SCIENCES

Block – JD, Sector – III, Salt Lake City, Kolkata – 700098

Admission 2013-14 - PhD Programme

Department of Theoretical Sciences

Results of the Interview held on 12th, 13th & 14th June, 2013

The following student(s) are selected for admission in the PhD Programme for the Academic Year 2013-2014:

List of Selected Candidate(s)

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME (in Alphabetical order)
1	132200066	MD HASANUJJAMAN
2	132200259	RAJ KUMAR SADHU
3	132113057	RAJARSHI BHATTACHARYA
4	132200307	ROOPAM SINHA
5	132200073	SUBHADIP CHAKRABORTI

[Candidates willing to join the programme need to confirm their acceptance by 30th June, 2013 at **admission@bose.res.in** or in person at the office of the Deputy Registrar (Academic) (Room: 218). They are also required to submit a Security Deposit of Rs. 5000/- by Bank Transfer (details are available in the website) or by Demand Draft drawn in favour of "S N Bose National Centre for Basic Sciences", payable at "Kolkata". Security Deposit is refundable after successful completion of the programme].

Sd/Dean (Academic Programme)

List of Candidates under Waiting List

[NOTE: Waiting List will be operative after 30th June, 2013]

SL. NO.	ROLL NO.	NAME
1	132200238	JOYDEEP CHATTERJEE
2	132200266	VINAY M M
3	132120201	ARINDAM SARKAR
4	132200196	DEEP SARKAR
5	132200201	ARNAB ROY

Sd/Dean (Academic Programme)